FIND A RESELLER

VICTORIA

BAIRNSDALE
Crowies Paints
88B MacLeod St, Bairnsdale VIC 3875
Ph 03 5152 4148
bairnsdale@crowiespaints.com.au

BALLARAT
Crowies Paints
108 Sutton St, Ballarat (Delacombe) VIC 3356
Ph 03 5335 7511
ballarat@crowiespaints.com.au

Darby’s Paints
203 Burnbank St. Wendouree, VIC, 3355
Ph: 03 5339 6011

ECHUCA
Crowies Paints
151 Annesley Street,Echuca VIC 3564
Ph 03 5482 3560
echuca@crowiespaints.com.au

GEELONG
Darby’s Paints
413 Moorabool st. South Geelong, VIC, 3220
ph: 03 5229 3884

KILSYTH
Superior Timber Coatings
13/257 Colchester Rd, Kilsyth South VIC 3137
Ph 0410 635 014
sales@stcoatings.com.au

MILDURA
Crowies Paints
140 Eleventh Ave, Mildura VIC 3500
Ph 03 5022 7008
mildura@crowiespaints.com.au

Darby’s Paints
52 Tenth St. Mildura, VIC, 3500
Ph: 5023 2349

SHEPPARTON
Crowies Paints
85 Benalla Rd, Shepparton VIC 3630
Ph 03 5831 2522
shepparton@crowiespaints.com.au

Darby’s Paints
12 Campbell St. Shepparton, VIC, 3630
Ph: 03 5821 0111

SWAN HILL
Crowies Paints
14 Chapman St Swan Hill Vic 3585
Ph: 0457-480 490
swanhill@crowiespaints.com.au

TRARALGON
Crowies Paints
168 Argyle St. Traralgon VIC 3844
Ph 03 5174 1147
traralon@crowiespaints.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

INVERELL
Crowies Paints
14 Lawrence St, Inverell NSW 2360
Ph 02 6722 5373
inverell@crowiespaints.com.au

TAMWORTH
Crowies Paints
1 Wirraway St, Taminda NSW 2340
Ph 02 6762 0520
tamworth@crowiespaints.com.au

TWEED HEADS
Crowies Paints
Unit 1/22 Machinery Drive, Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
Ph 07 5523 2007
tweedheads@crowiespaints.com.au

TULLY
Crowies Paints
9 Watkins Street Tully QLD 4854
Ph 07 4068 1131
tully@crowiespaints.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ALDGATE
Crowies Paints
208 Mt Barker Road, Aldgate SA 5154
Ph 08 8339 5439
aldgate@crowiespaints.com.au

BAROSSA VALLEY
Crowies Paints
Unit 1/189 Murray St, Tanunda SA 5352
Ph 08 8562 1933
barossa@crowiespaints.com.au

BLACKWOOD
Crowies Paints
218 Main Road, Blackwood SA 5051
Ph 08 8370 2890
blackwood@crowiespaints.com.au

CAMPBELLTOWN
Crowies Paints
Stocks Corner, 617-621 Lower North East Road, Campbelltown SA 5074
Ph 08 8337 5656
campbelltown@crowiespaints.com.au

GAWLER
Crowies Paints
485 Main North Rd, Evanston SA 5116
Ph 08 8523 0199
gawler@crowiespaints.com.au

KLEMZIG
Superior Timber Coatings
2/13 Thames Ave. Klemzig, SA, 5087
Ph 0449 131 448
gawler@crowiespaints.com.au

MALVERN
Crowies Paints
343 Unley Road, Malvern SA 5061
Ph 08 8373 0233
malvern@crowiespaints.com.au

Mt BARKER
Crowies Paints
3 Kookaburra Lane, TOTNESS SA 5250
Ph 08 8398 2775
mtbarker@crowiespaints.com.au

MT GAMBIER
Crowies Paints
3 Wehl Street Sth, Mt Gambier SA 5290
Ph 08 8723 3802
mtgambier@crowiespaints.com.au

MURRAY BRIDGE
Crowies Paints
189 Adelaide Rd. Murray Bridge SA 5253
Ph 08-8531 3352
murraybridge@crowiespaints.com.au

PORT LINCOLN
Crowies Paints
6 Porter Street, Port Lincoln SA 5606
Ph 08 8682 2999
ptlincoln@crowiespaints.com.au

PROSPECT
Crowies Paints
84 Main North Rd, Prospect SA 5082
Ph 08 8342 5607
prospect@crowiespaints.com.au

VICTOR HARBOR
Crowies Paints
159 Hindmarsh Road, Victor Harbor SA 5211
Ph 08 8552 4633
victor@crowiespaints.com.au

QUEENSLAND

CAIRNS
Crowies Paints
168-170 Scott Street Bungalow QD 4870
Ph 07 4041 7237
cairns@crowiespaints.com.au

GLADSTONE
Crowies Paints
86 Hanson Rd Gladstone QLD 4680
Ph 07 4976 9238
gladstone@crowiespaints.com.au

KINGAROY
Crowies Paints
202-204 Haly St, Kingaroy Qld 4610
Ph 07 4162 5011
kingaroy@crowiespaints.com.au

ROCKHAMPTON
Crowies Paints
3/415 Yamba Rd,Rockhampton QD 4701
Ph 07 4994 2813
rockhampton@crowiespaints.com.au